Product individualization

FULFILLMENT MEETS INDIVIDUALIZATION


We laser your message

AND TRANSFORM STANDARD PRODUCTS INTO UNIQUE


The individual design of otherwise anonymous mass products holds enormous potential, for you and your customers. We focus on product individualization and support you in doing so.

Erdt Concepts, as a high-quality service provider for e-commerce and fulfillment with a view to the future, is now expanding its range of products with laser technology and thus setting new standards in process-integrated product individualization. Inspire your customers with individualized products of unprecedented quality and make their purchase with you an experience!

The way out of anonymity

A NEW BUILDING BLOCK FOR YOUR INDIVIDUAL FULFILLMENT CONCEPT

With today’s increasingly complex marketing processes, specialisation of the company is becoming increasingly important. Product individualization is nevertheless currently implemented by only a few. This offers you the possibility to significantly upgrade standard products before shipping and this at low investment costs.

They are thus able to offer a product with a perceptible added value and sense of purpose, which not least favors stronger customer loyalty, since a completely new, enhanced buying experience is offered. Your products and their packaging can be enhanced with a special haptic impression. In order to enable the products to achieve this special effect, we have specialised in new laser technologies.

Your customer will find confirmation of the emotions aroused in your online shop and will be happy to come back.

The design is carried out with our high-power laser, which enables the finishing of consumer goods such as ballpoint pens, mobile phone covers and the like as well as all kinds of package packaging with lettering and/or graphics.

Time and cost saving

Detailed engravings

Large work surface

400 fonts

Can be engraved and cut

High sustainability

No matter which underground

THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO THE VARIETY OF MATERIALS


From razor-sharp images and a variety of fonts to cutting prototypes, everything is no problem for our new CO2 laser. We engrave a wide variety of products for you from materials such as leather, wood, plastic, glass or metal.

You want to know more?

THIS MIGHT INTEREST YOU


Fulfillment


From incoming orders to processing, pick & pack, shipping and returns.

E-Commerce


An e-commerce fulfillment partner who understands the requirements of your webshop and knows the industry.

Contact


Do you also want to make your product unique? Then get in touch with us.

Produkt-Individualisierung

FULFILLMENT TRIFFT INDIVIDUALISIERUNG


Wir lasern ihre Botschaft

UND VERWANDELN STANDARDPRODUKTE IN UNIKATE


Das individuelle Gestalten von sonst anonymen Massenprodukten birgt ein enormes Potenzial, für Sie als auch Ihre Kunden. Wir setzen auf Produktindividualisierung und unterstützen Sie dabei.

Erdt Concepts als hochwertiger Serviceanbieter für E-Commerce und Fulfillment mit Zukunftsblick erweitert nun sein Angebot um eine Laser-Technologie und setzt somit neue Maßstäbe in der prozessintegrierten Produktindividualisierung. Begeistern auch Sie Ihre Kunden mit individualisierten Produkten von bisher ungeahnter Qualität und machen sie den Kauf bei Ihnen zu einem Erlebnis!

Der Weg aus der Anonymität

EIN NEUER BAUSTEIN FÜR IHR INDIVIDUELLES FULFILLMENT-KONZEPT

Bei heutigen stetig komplexer werdenden Vermarktungsprozessen wird eine Spezialisierung des Unternehmens immer wichtiger. Produktindividualisierung wird derzeit dennoch von wenigen umgesetzt. Ihnen wird hiermit die Möglichkeit geboten Standardprodukte vor dem Versand bedeutend aufzuwerten und das bei geringen Investitionskosten.

Sie sind somit in der Lage ein Produkt mit wahrnehmbarem Mehrwert und Sinn anzubieten was nicht zuletzt eine stärkere Kundenbindung begünstigt da hier ein völlig neues erweitertes Kauferlebnis geboten wird. Ihre Produkte und deren Verpackungen können um einen besonderen haptischen Eindruck erweitert werden. Um den Produkten diesen besonderen Effekt zu ermöglichen, haben wir uns auf neuartige Laser-Technologien spezialisiert.

Ihr Kunde wird sich somit in den Emotionen, die bei ihm in Ihrem Onlineshop geweckt wurden, bestätigt sehen und gerne wiederkommen.

Die Gestaltung erfolgt mit unserem Hochleistungslaser welcher das Veredeln von Konsumgütern wie Kugelschreibern, Handyhüllen und dergleichen sowie allerlei Paket-Verpackungen mit Schriftzügen und-/oder Grafiken ermöglicht.

Zeit- und kostensparend

Detailgenaue Gravuren

Große Arbeitsfläche

400 Schriftarten

Gravierbar und schneidbar

Hohe Nachhaltigkeit

Egal welcher Untergrund

DER VIELFALT AN MATERIALIEN SIND KEINE GRENZEN GESETZT


Von Gestochen scharfen Bildern über eine Vielzahl an Schriftarten bis zum schneiden von Prototypen alles kein Problem für unseren neuen CO2-Laser. Wir gravieren für Sie verschiedenste Produkte aus Materialien wie Leder, Holz, Kunststoff, Glas oder Metall.

Sie wollen noch mehr wissen?

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH NOCH INTERESSIEREN


Fulfillment


Vom Auftragseingang über Bearbeitung, Pick & Pack und Versand bis hin zur Retoure.

E-Commerce


Einen E-Commerce Fulfillment Partner, der die Anforderungen Ihres Webshops versteht und die Branche kennt.

Kontakt


Auch Sie wollen aus Ihrem Produkt ein Unikat machen? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns