Fulfillment Specialist

ALL AT ONCE


Area Fulfillment

WHAT ARE WE DOING?


Naturally we master all the routine processes of fulfillment, from order receipt to processing, pick & pack and shipping up to Returns management. Also inventory, drop shipping, packaging and campaign dispatch belong to our standard services.

Purchase


We dispose and purchase the goods for our customers. On the one hand, you no longer have to worry about the disposition of NOS articles and on the other hand, you do not tie up your capital in the warehouse, which can be decisive especially in growth phases or seasonal peaks. The prerequisite for this is a good profit situation and positive economic information.

Storage


We work on an area of over 8,000 square metres and have another 2,000 square metres of high-bay warehouse with over 5,000 pallet spaces available. Nevertheless, we place conservative value on cleanliness and order in the warehouse. We are also BIO-certified and work according to these guidelines.

Product Photography


We would like to be at your side from the very beginning when presenting your products. That is why we have acquired the field of product photography by building our own photo studio with a photo box. No matter which products you want to sell, we will take pictures of you from the best side and prepare them for your online shop.

Product Individualization


We customize your products using the latest laser technology. We are convinced that this will enable them to stand out from the competition and their rivals. Our motto „Can’t do it, doesn’t exist!“. If you have an idea, then let’s talk about it. We will always find a solution and together with you make your product unique.

Order processing (Pick & Pack)


Thanks to our intelligent IT and software environment, we can meet all conceivable requirements for order processing. Whether BBD or serial number recording, commercial or sales parts lists, delivery notes & invoices. Or even standard or customer-specific packaging concepts, cross-docking, finishing & individualization, B2C & B2B and returns processing. We adapt to your requirements. Packaging and returns stations are monitored by camera for evidence purposes. And yet we are very fast and usually ship the same day, so that in the metropolitan areas of Germany, delivery can be made the very next day!

Onlineshop


When you are planning a new online shop, we are there to help you with all your questions. Be it the choice of shop software, increasing customer interest or the function of the interfaces. Thanks to our many years of experience in the online shop sector, we can help you further. Furthermore, we can recommend the right agency for the implementation of the project. Usually it is our partners who have successfully realized some projects with us. So you know from the outset that the chemistry is right.

Accounts Receivable Management


If required, we can also take over the complete process of payment processing for you. In other words, from invoicing to the entire accounts receivable accounting, from dunning to the transfer to the collection department, we master the entire range of the most common payment methods. Of course we can also create credit notes directly.

Customer support


If you have any questions about the product or about the shipment, our customer service is available for your customers. Our friendly support team is also available for the B2B area and looks after e.g. the field service.

We offer you for many relevant systems

E-Commerce Interfaces


shopware Partnerlogo
magento Partnerlogo
shopify Partnerlogo
woocommerce Partnerlogo
amazon Partnerlogo
ebay Partnerlogo
real Partnerlogo
xtcommerce Partnerlogo

You want to know more?

THIS MIGHT INTEREST YOU


E-Commerce


An e-commerce fulfillment partner who understands the requirements of your webshop and knows the industry.

Individualization


We offer you laser technology and set new standards in process-integrated product customization

Contact


Do you also want to make your product unique? Then get in touch with us.

Fulfillment Spezialist

ALLES AUF EINMAL


Bereich Fulfillment

WAS MACHEN WIR DA EIGENTLICH?


Natürlichen beherrschen wir alle Prozesse im Fulfillment als Fulfillment Spezialist. Vom Auftragseingang über BearbeitungPick & Pack und Versand bis hin zur Retoure. Auch Inventur, Drop-Shipping, Konfektionierung und Aktionsversand gehören zu unserem Standard.

Fulfillment Kreislauf

Einkauf


Wir disponieren und kaufen die Waren für unsere Kunden ein. Zum einen müssen Sie sich um die Disposition von NOS Artikeln nicht mehr kümmern und zum anderen binden Sie nicht Ihr Kapital im Lager, was gerade in Wachstumsphasen oder Saisonspitzen entscheidend sein kann. Die Voraussetzung hierfür ist eine gute Ertragslage, sowie positive Wirtschaftsauskünfte.

Lagerung


Wir arbeiten auf über 8.000 qm Fläche und haben nochmal 2.000 qm Hochregallager mit über 5.000 Palettenstellplätzen zur Verfügung. Nichtsdestotrotz legen wir im Lager ganz konservativ Wert auf Sauberkeit und Ordnung. Außerdem sind wir BIO-Zertifiziert und arbeiten auch nach diesen Richtlinien.

Produktfotografie


Bei der Präsentation Ihrer Produkte möchten wir Ihnen von Anfang an zur Seite stehen. Deshalb haben wir uns den Bereich der Produktfotografie angeeignet, indem wir ein eigenes Fotostudio mit dazugehöriger Fotobox errichtet haben. Egal welche Produkte sie verkaufen möchten, wir werden Sie von der besten Seite ablichten und für Ihren Online-Shop aufbereiten.

Individualisierung der Produkte


Wir individualisieren ihre Produkte mithilfe neuester Laser-Technologie. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass sie sich so gewinnbringend gegenüber dem Wettbewerb und ihren Konkurrenten abheben können. Unser Motto „Geht nicht, gibt es dabei nicht!“. Wenn Sie eine Idee haben, dann lassen sie uns darüber sprechen. Wir finden immer eine Lösung und machen mit Ihnen ihr Produkt zu einem Unikat.

Auftragsabwicklung (Pick & Pack)


Durch unsere smarte IT- und Softwarelandschaft können wir alle denkbaren Anforderungen an die Auftragsabwicklung erfüllen. Egal ob MHD oder Seriennummern-Erfassung, Handel- oder Vertriebsstücklisten, Lieferscheine & Rechnungen. Oder auch Standard oder kundenindividuelle Packkonzepte, Crossdocking, Veredelung & Individualisierung, B2C & B2B und Retourenabwicklung. Wir passen uns an Ihre Anforderungen an. Pack- und Retourenplätze sind zu Beweiszwecken kameraüberwacht. Und dabei sind wir noch sehr flink und versenden in der Regel taggleich, sodass in Deutschlands Ballungsgebieten schon am nächsten Tag zugestellt werden kann!

Onlineshop


Bei Ihrer Planung eines neuen Online-Shops stehen wir Ihnen bei allen Fragen zur Seite. Sei es bei der Wahl der Shopsoftware, beim steigern des Kundeninteresses oder bei der Funktion der Schnittstellen. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Online-Shop können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen. Darüber hinaus können wir Ihnen die passende Agentur für die Umsetzung des Projektes empfehlen. In der Regel sind es unsere Partner, die einige Projekte mit uns erfolgreich realisiert haben. So wissen Sie von vornherein, dass die Chemie stimmt.

Debitorenmanagement


Bei Bedarf übernehmen wir für Sie auch den kompletten Prozess der Zahlungsabwicklung. In anderen Worten von der Rechnungserstellung über die gesamte Debitorenbuchhaltung bis zum Mahnwesen bzw. der Übergabe an das Inkasso, beherrschen wir die ganze Bandbreite für die gängigsten Zahlarten. Natürlich können wir auch Gutschriften direkt erstellen.

Kundensupport


Bei Fragen zum Produkt oder bei Fragen zur Sendung stehen Ihren Kunden unser Kundenservice zur Verfügung. Auch steht unser freundlicher Support für den B2B Bereich zur Verfügung und betreut z.B. den Außendienst.

Wir bieten Ihnen zu vielen relevanten Systemen

E-Commerce Schnittstellen


shopware Partnerlogo
magento Partnerlogo
shopify Partnerlogo
woocommerce Partnerlogo
amazon Partnerlogo
ebay Partnerlogo
real Partnerlogo
xtcommerce Partnerlogo

Sie wollen noch mehr wissen?

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH NOCH INTERESSIEREN


E-Commerce


Einen E-Commerce Fulfillment Partner, der die Anforderungen Ihres Webshops versteht und die Branche kennt.

Individualisierung


Wir bieten Ihnen eine Laser-Technologie und setzen neue Maßstäbe in der prozessintegrierten Produktindividualisierung

Kontakt


Auch Sie wollen aus Ihrem Produkt ein Unikat machen? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns